to incorporate the statistic into your presentation at any time. After 13 years together it was only right I hop on this challenge #pregnant #3monthspregnant #viral #couplegoals #relationship #fyp. Mollica began posting videos to catalog their relationship, but says she didnt really put any main focus on the Italian-American stuff. Early videos on @CarloAndSarah focus mainly on the couples perseverance through long distances. Alex later addressed Dayna's video and the allegations during a livestream. original sound - Ricky. Your Privacy Choices: Opt Out of Sale/Targeted Ads. Their family vlogs, pranks, skits, and more can be found on their TikTok, YouTube, and Instagram. (Closed), I Am A Dog Photographer And I Love Taking Photos Of Cute Puppies Before They Grow Up (33 New Pics), Artist 'Invades' Major Capitals Around The World With Fluffy And Flossy Pink Drapes And The Result Is Adorable (56 Pics), Frozen In Time: I Explored The Largest Abandoned Amusement Park In Cyprus (16 Pics), My Sister And I Create Unique Pieces Of Wearable Art With Polymer Clay, And Here Are Our Best 70 Works, My 50 Vases And Other Handmade Contemporary Pieces With A Human Face. "No Italian worth their salt would ever put pineapple on a pizza," wrote one Twitter user. @lovesoreal Avani then replied, "And that was on lies," so it sounds like Anthony was just joking. Think he got a bit carried away #mudyandshamy #couple. Some people were on Carlos side saying that it is indeed a crime and should not be done, others were just adoring the sweet interaction. As an Italian husband, Alessio loves trying crazy foods and snacks from the United States, speaking . Their high-spirited dynamic captures the attention of anyone who comes across their page. Did yall see our dog? As a Premium user you get access to background information and details about the release of this statistic. Whether you are single or in a relationship, its no secret that TikTok couples are hilarious. This article was written by Lau